Mobile Toggle

Louis M. Klein Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
F/6
Wed, Jan 31
B/2
Thu, Feb 1
C/3
Sat, Feb 3
KJK Performance - PRE
PRE
KJK Performance - PRE
PRE
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
B/2
Tue, Feb 27
C/3
Wed, Feb 28
D/4
Thu, Feb 29
E/5
Sat, Mar 2