Mobile Toggle

Louis M. Klein Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
PTA Meeting - LMK
LMK
Wed, Oct 12
Board of Education Meeting
-
LMK Auditorium
Anticipated Executive Session
-
LMK Auditorium
Fri, Oct 14
A/1
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
B/2
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
E/5
Fri, Oct 21
F/6
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
A/1
Tue, Oct 25
B/2
Wed, Oct 26
C/3
Board of Education Meeting
-
LMK Auditorium
Anticipated Executive Session
-
LMK Auditorium
Thu, Oct 27
D/4
Fri, Oct 28
E/5
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
F/6
Tue, Nov 1
A/1
Wed, Nov 2
B/2
Thu, Nov 3
C/3
PT Council - HAS
HAS
Fri, Nov 4
D/4
Fall Play - HHS
HHS
Sat, Nov 5
Fall Play - HHS
HHS