Mobile Toggle

School Directory

Main Office

Main Office
(914) 630-3033

Mr. Scott Fried, Principal
frieds@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3031

Mrs. Jennifer Cipolla , Assistant Principal 
cipollaj@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3034

Mr. Scott Spector, Assistant Principal
spectors@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3339

Attendance
(914) 630-3041

Student Support

Psychologists
Ms. Deanna D'Onofrio ♦ donofriod@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3064
Dr. Gina Funicello ♦ funicellog@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3317
Dr. Amy Price ♦ pricea@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3048

School Counseling Office

School Counseling Office
(914) 630-3057

Mrs. Kelly Malczwski, Director of Guidance
malczewskik@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3092

School Counselors
Lisa Cannistraci ♦ cannistracil@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3055
Mark DiMondo ♦ dimondom@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3056
Kristin Kearney  ♦ kearneyk@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3054

IB Office ♦ (914) 630-3098
IB Coordinator ♦ Christopher Tyler ♦  tylerc@harrisoncsd.org
MYP Coordinator ♦ Jennifer Egan ♦ eganj@harrisoncsd.org

Nurse's Office - (914) 630-3046

Susan Fiorenza ♦ fiorenzas@harrisoncsd.org

Athletic Office - (914) 630-3127

Director - Christopher Galano ♦ galanoc@harrisoncsd.org
Assistant Director - Danny Gonzalez ♦ gonzalezd@harrisoncsd.org

 

 

Complete LMK Directory

1 2 3 8 > showing 1 - 16 of 124 constituents

Feride Alvora

Email:

Luigi Annunziata

Email:

Muna Areikat

Email:

Melina Argeros

Email:

Salvatore F Audia

Email:

Lori Ann Beckett

Email:

John E Bergen

Email:

Erin Bermudez

Email:

Kristen Bies

Email:

Kathryn L Biggs

Email:

Sandra Bodnar

Email:

Laura Brain

Email:

Charles B Briem

Email:

Allana Brown

Email:

Christina M Bruno

Email:

Emily M Bryant

Email: